Specialist Insurance Broker

About Cox Mahon

Our philosophy is excellence and integrity

By adhering to our philosophy, we have built close and lasting relationships with our clients to maintain our superior reputation.

Cox Mahon Limited is a privately owned insurance broker and member of BIBA (British insurance Brokers’ Association) with two very distinct areas of expertise - Professional Risks Insurance and Farms, Estate & High Value Property Insurance - two sectors in which we are regarded as a leading broker.

Founded in 1996 in St. James's, London, our private status and employee ownership mean that the success of the business rewards our people directly, motivating them to do an outstanding job.

We strongly believe that the absence of external shareholders in our business contributes to greater objectivity and independence of thought. We are in business to serve our clients and our philosophy is excellence and integrity; that means performance excellence in meeting our clients' actual needs, excellence in the service that underpins that performance and integrity in everything we do. By adhering to our philosophy, we aim to build close and lasting relations with our clients and underwriters to maintain our superior reputation.

This philosophy, together with our desire to offer superior levels of service to our clients, has resulted in the opening of three offices outside London. We opened our Shrewsbury office in 2002 and subsequently opened offices in Taunton and Worcester.

Our Team

Richard Amphlett

Director

020 7183 4472
07866 317075
richard.amphlett@coxmahon.com

linkedin_icon

View Profile
Michael Cox

Consultant

01743 366350
michael.cox@coxmahon.com

View Profile
Andrew Kenyon

Director

020 7183 4472
07968 257452
andrew.kenyon@coxmahon.com

linkedin_icon

View Profile
Lisa Langley

Account Executive

01743 366408
07956 372551
lisa.langley@coxmahon.com

linkedin_icon

View Profile
Helen Lear

Account Executive

01743 366378
07814 977596
helen.lear@coxmahon.com

linkedin_icon

View Profile
Ruth Lewis

Finance & Operations Manager

01743 366366
07890 060038
ruth.lewis@coxmahon.com

linkedin_icon

View Profile
Diane Manders

Senior Claims Manager

01743 366354
07507 782481
diane.manders@coxmahon.com

linkedin_icon

View Profile
Philip Mitchell

Senior Client Manager

01984 623009
07890 603071
philip.mitchell@coxmahon.com

linkedin_icon

View Profile
Lynne Williams

Associate Director

01743 366400
07885 293813
lynne.williams@coxmahon.com

linkedin_icon

View Profile
Emma Matthews Emma Matthews

Account Executive

01743 366350
07891 977076
emma.matthews@coxmahon.com

linkedin_icon

View Profile